homeback to menu
Overview

Leading Change at Work

Technology is changing the way we work. At Ricoh, we ensure that change is positive for your teams and your business. We guide you through every step of the journey to ensure a seamless transition to a fully digital workspace.
Discover all our business solutions
seamless digital workspace experience
Digital Workspace

Access everywhere

Hybrid and on-the-go set-ups are shaping our future. We take a holistic approach to designing, integrating and supporting your digital workspaces to nurture employee engagement and help you reach new levels of performance.
Discover all our Digital Workspace solutions
Business Process Management

Synched for success

Manual tasks no longer need to hold your staff back. We optimise your business processes to enable your staff to deliver more; providing the technology, expertise and support to streamline and simplify processes across your organisation.
Discover all our Business Process Management solutions
Cloud & Infrastructure

Cloud & clear

Capturing the full value of cloud requires the right roadmap and team to execute it. We provide cloud solutions and expertise that make your business operations more agile, cost-effective and secure while pursuing next-generation innovation.
Discover all our Cloud & Infrastructure solutions
Cybersecurity

No more risky business

Internet-enabled devices create new vulnerabilities to cyberattacks. We help you go on the offensive against cybercrime with intelligent cybersecurity services and solutions aligned to your core business processes.
Discover all our Cybersecurity solutions
Digital Experience

A new level of experience

An excellent customer experience starts with a superior employee experience. Our highly-skilled team of data scientists and developers design, build, implement and service the solutions you need to exceed expectations at every touchpoint.
Discover all Digital Experience solutions
Graphic Communications

Future proof your business

The possibilities with print are endless. At Ricoh, we help you evolve, digitalise and create a sustainable business advantage; providing solutions on hardware, software and services that enable new opportunities within professional printing.
Discover all our Graphic Communications solutions
Graphic Communication
Office Printers

Best-in-class quality

Ricoh is well known for high-quality printers, digital duplicators and multifunction printers/scanners/copiers. With plenty of choices in speed, size and capabilities, you can select from the models and features that work best for your workgroup, office or classroom.
Discover all our office products & software
Product Support

A multi-faceted service and support platform

All the product and service support you need in one place. We provide support, advice and solutions to keep your business up and running.
Get support
Overview

Your one-stop resource

Find out everything about our business news, product innovations and people, along with the events we’re hosting and attending.
Keep informed
News and events from Ricoh
The Company

Who we are and what we do

At Ricoh, we endeavour to always listen to our customers and provide you with innovative solutions, products and services that align with your business goals. We strive to add value to your services and products. We adapt to changing business climates.
Learn more about Ricoh
Overview

We love to hear from you

Whether you have a pricing question about our solutions or products, need help managing your account or already using our products and have a support question, our team is there to help.
Get in touch
customer and employee engagement
Overview

Helping you to stay one step ahead

Explore and read our lastest insights from what matter the most in business solutions.
Discover the latest insights
Ricoh Insights - Overview
Cookie Policy

Ricoh uses data collection tools such as cookies to provide you with a better experience when using this site. You can learn how to change these settings and get more information about cookies here.

Terms and conditions

By using this website you agree to the following conditions. This website, www.ricoh.ch (hereinafter referred to as ‘the Website’), is the property of RICOH SCHWEIZ AG, Hertistrasse 2, CH-8304 Wallisellen (hereinafter referred to as ‘RICOH’) and is created, run and maintained by RICOH or on behalf of RICOH. At any time and as it sees fit, RICOH is entitled to modify these legal conditions or add or delete something to them by updating the content of this page. It is advisable to regularly check the website for any possible updates. At any time as and it sees fit, RICOH is entitled to cease operating the website without any prior notice.

Conditions of use

Copyright 
Unless otherwise stipulated, the texts, images, graphics, audio and animation files together with all other information and their graphical representation on the website as well as the layout and the page’s structure as such are subject to RICOH copyright or the copyright of the Ricoh parent company Ricoh Company Limited in Japan. The website may not be copied for redistribution, either partially or wholly, nor modified and used on other websites without the prior written consent of Ricoh. Even if consent is granted, content must not be modified in any way whatsoever and all copyright and other intellectual property laws must be upheld.

Trademarks 
Unless otherwise stipulated, all dealer’s brands, service marks and trading names of trademarks protected under the law belong to Ricoh or the Ricoh parent company Ricoh Company Limited in Japan. This applies in particular to company logos and symbols belonging to Ricoh. Neither this internet page nor the materials contained therein grants anybody the right to the intellectual property of Ricoh. 

Warranty 
Ricoh provides the information on this website without any assurance or warranty whether explicit or implicit.  Even if it is assumed that the information is correct, errors or inaccuracies cannot be excluded. Ricoh does not warrant that operation of the functions or applications contained in this page will be free from interruptions or errors. Ricoh does not warrant that the server and/or website are free from viruses or other harmful components or that the material on this website is suited and/or available for use in other locations. Access to these materials from a country in which the content of this website is illegal under the laws that apply there is prohibited.

Exclusion of liability 
Ricoh expressly excludes liability for errors that arise through system errors or the (temporary or permanent) breakdown of the website and errors that arise through their application or the use of other tools. Any liability for damage deriving from the use or impossibility of using the website is excluded as set out in relevant applicable legislation. 

Links to websites of other providers  
Ricoh provides a service consisting of offering links to websites run by third parties such as for example Ricoh Company Limited. Since Ricoh is not the owner or operator of such websites nor does it check such websites, Ricoh assumes no liability for such pages and their content. Use of such links is at your own risk. You may not place links to the website on your own website or other websites without obtaining prior written consent.

Confidential and personal information 
Ricoh does not use the website to obtain confidential or personal information from you. Please bear in mind that any information or materials sent to Ricoh will be treated as non-confidential. Ricoh is not obliged to check, evaluate or accept such information or materials. 

When you send information or materials to Ricoh, you grant Ricoh an unrestricted, irrevocable right to use, reproduce, display, modify, transmit and distribute such information or materials and you also give your permission for Ricoh to use and exploit any ideas, concepts, specialist knowledge or technologies for any purpose (without any claim to compensation). Accordingly, Ricoh is not responsible for the loss, costs or damage, including payment of compensation, related to such information or material.

Contact 
If you have any questions regarding these conditions, either send them to the address indicated below or by e-mail to webmaster@ricoh.ch. Please write ‘Ricoh Schweiz website question’ in the subject line. 

Severability clause 
If part of these conditions or a provision contained therein is invalid or unenforceable or clashes with existing legislation, this will not affect the validity of the other parts or provisions.

Applicable law 
Any legal claims or actions that arise in relation to this website or use thereof are governed by Swiss law.

Place of jurisdiction 
Any disputes regarding these conditions shall be dealt with exclusively by the corresponding court in Switzerland.

Ricoh Schweiz AG 
Hertistrasse 2, CH-8304 Wallisellen 
Tel.: 044 832 32 32 
Fax: 044 832 32 33 
E-mail info@ricoh.ch 
Company number: CH-320.3.033.783-5/

General Terms and Conditions of RICOH SWITZERLAND LTD.

Please see the PDF of our detailed General Terms and Conditions.

General Terms and Conditions

RICOH Print Management Cloud - Data Processing Agreement

Terms and conditions of use for RICOH Print Management Cloud

homeback to menu
Vue d’ensemble

Leading Change at Work

La technologie change votre façon de travailler. Chez Ricoh, nous veillons à ce que le changement soit positif pour vos équipes et votre entreprise. Nous vous guidons à chaque étape du voyage pour assurer une transition transparente vers un espace de travail entièrement numérique.
Découvrez nos solutions d’entreprise
seamless digital workspace experience
Espace de travail numérique

Accès partout

L’avenir sera aux configurations hybrides et itinérantes. Nous adoptons une approche globale de la conception, de l’intégration et de la prise en charge de vos espaces de travail numériques pour renforcer l’engagement de vos salariés et vous aider à atteindre des niveaux de performances inégalés.
Découvrez nos solutions d’espaces de travail numériques
Gestion des processus opérationnels

Synchronisé pour la réussite

Votre personnel ne doit plus être bridé par les tâches manuelles. Nous optimisons vos processus d’entreprises pour permettre à votre personnel d’être plus performant en fournissant la technologie, l’expertise et l’assistance nécessaires pour rationaliser et simplifier les processus de toute votre organisation.
Découvrez nos solutions de gestion de processus
Cloud et infrastructure

Cloud & Clair

Pour tirer pleinement parti du cloud, il faut disposer d'une feuille de route et d'une équipe adaptées pour la mettre en œuvre. Nous fournissons des solutions et une expertise en matière de cloud computing qui rendent vos opérations commerciales plus agiles, plus rentables et plus sûres, tout en poursuivant l'innovation de nouvelle génération.
Découvrez nos solutions de cloud et d’infrastructure
Cybersécurité

Dites adieu aux opérations risquées

Les équipements basés sur l’Internet créent de nouvelles vulnérabilités aux cyberattaques. Nous vous aidons à passer à l’offensive contre la cybercriminalité en vous proposant des services et des solutions de cybersécurité intelligents, adaptés à vos processus essentiels.
Découvrez toutes nos solutions de cybersécurité
Expérience numérique

Un niveau d’expérience inégalé

Les Services d’Analyse de Données et Services d’Intelligence Artificielle donnent aux employés les moyens d’offrir des expériences contextuelles hyper-personnalisées, plus rapidement et de façon plus pratique, tout en réduisant significativement le coût du service client.
Découvrez toutes nos solutions d’expérience numérique
Produits et logiciels de bureau

La meilleure qualité de sa catégorie.

Ricoh est bien connu pour ses imprimantes, ses duplicateurs numériques et ses imprimantes/scanners/copieurs multifonctions de haute qualité. Un large choix de vitesses, de tailles et de capacités vous permet de choisir les modèles et les fonctions qui conviennent le mieux à votre groupe de travail, votre bureau ou votre salle de classe.
Découvrez tous nos produits et logiciels de bureau
Support des produits

Une plateforme de services et d’assistance à multiples facettes

Tous les produits et services dont vous avez besoin concentrés en un seul lieu. Nous vous fournissons assistance, conseils et solutions pour que votre entreprise reste toujours opérationnelle.
Obtenir de l’assistance
Vue d’ensemble

Votre unique ressource

Découvrez tout ce qui concerne notre actualité commerciale, nos innovations en matière de produits et de personnel, ainsi que les événements que nous organisons et auxquels nous participons.
Restez informé
News and events from Ricoh
Notre entreprise

Qui sommes-nous et que faisons-nous ?

Chez Ricoh, nous nous efforçons d’être toujours à votre écoute et de vous fournir des solutions, des produits et des services innovants qui répondent à vos objectifs commerciaux. Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour ajouter de la valeur à vos services et à vos produits. Nous nous adaptons à l’évolution du climat commercial.
En savoir plus sur Ricoh
Vue d’ensemble

Contactez-nous

Que vous ayez une question sur les prix de nos solutions ou produits, que vous ayez besoin d’aide pour gérer votre compte ou que vous utilisiez déjà nos produits et ayez une question de support, notre équipe est là pour vous aider.
Nous contacter
customer and employee engagement
Vue d’ensemble

Vous aider à garder une longueur d’avance

Explorez et lisez nos dernières idées sur ce qui compte le plus dans les solutions d’entreprise.
Découvrez les dernières informations
Ricoh Insights - Overview
Politique relative aux cookies

Ricoh utilise des outils de collecte de données tels que les cookies pour vous offrir une meilleure expérience lors de l'utilisation de ce site. Cliquez ici pour savoir comment modifier ces réglages et obtenir plus d'informations sur les cookies.

Conditions d’utilisation

En utilisant ce site Web, vous déclarez consentir à respecter les dispositions ci-après. Ce site Web, www.ricoh.ch (ci-après dénommé «le site Web»), est la propriété de RICOH SUISSE SA, Hertistrasse 2, CH-8304 Wallisellen (ci-après dénommé «RICOH») et il est élaboré, exploité et entretenu par RICOH ou pour le compte de RICOH. RICOH peut à tout moment et selon son propre jugement modifier, par actualisation du contenu de ce site, les conditions légales, ou ajouter ou supprimer une/des information/s. Recommandation est faite de vérifier régulièrement le site eu égard aux actualisations éventuelles. RICOH peut à tout moment, selon son propre jugement et sans annonce préalable, mettre un terme à l’exploitation de ce site Web.

Conditions d’utilisation

Droits d’auteur 
Sauf stipulation contraire, les textes, images, graphiques, fichiers son et d’animation ainsi que toutes les autres informations et leur représentation graphique sur le site Web plus la maquette et la structure de la page en tant que telles sont soumises aux droits d’auteur de Ricoh ou aux droits d’auteur de la société mère Ricoh Company Limited au Japon. Sans accord préalable écrit donné par Ricoh, le site Web ne peut être copié en totalité ou en partie pour transfert ou modifié et utilisé sur d’autres sites Web. Dans le cas d’un accord donné, le contenu ne peut en aucun cas être modifié et tous les droits d’auteur et autres lois de protection de la propriété intellectuelle doivent être respectés. 

Marques commerciales 
Sauf stipulation contraire, toutes les marques commerciales, marques de prestations de services et noms commerciaux sont des marques (déposées) légalement protégées de Ricoh ou de la société mère Ricoh Company Limited au Japon. Cette règle s’applique en particulier aux logos et symboles d’entreprise de Ricoh. Ni ce site Internet ni les éléments qu’il contient ne confèrent à une personne un droit à la propriété intellectuelle de Ricoh. 

Garantie 
Les informations sur le présent site Web sont mises à disposition par Ricoh sans garantie d’aucun type, qu’elle soit expresse ou tacite. Même si supposition est faite que les informations sont correctes, des erreurs ou imprécisions ne sont pas exclues. Ricoh ne garantit pas le fonctionnement sans interruption ou sans incident des fonctions ou applications contenues dans le site. Ricoh ne garantit pas que le serveur et/ou le site Web est exempt de virus ou d’autres éléments néfastes ou que les éléments sur ce site Web sont appropriés et/ou disponibles pour une utilisation à d’autres endroits. L’accès à ces éléments à partir d’un pays, dans lequel le contenu du présent site Web contrevient aux lois qui y sont applicables, est interdit. 

Exclusion de responsabilité 
Ricoh décline expressément toute responsabilité pour les erreurs qui résultent d’erreurs système ou de pannes (provisoires ou durables) du site Web, mais également de son utilisation ou d’autres outils. Toute responsabilité pour des dommages issus de l’utilisation ou de l’impossibilité de l’utilisation du site Web est exclue, conformément à la législation applicable y relative. 

Liens vers les sites Web d’autres prestataires 
Ricoh propose des liens vers des sites Web de tiers, notamment celui de Ricoh Company Limited, en tant que prestation de services. Puisque Ricoh n’est ni le propriétaire ni l’exploitant de ces sites Web et ne les contrôle pas, Ricoh décline toute responsabilité pour ces sites et leur contenu. L’utilisation de ces liens se fait à vos propres risques et périls. Sans accord écrit préalable, vous n’êtes pas autorisé à procéder à la mise en lien du Site Web vers votre propre site Web ou un autre site Web. 

Informations confidentielles et personnelles 
Ricoh n’utilise pas ce site Web pour obtenir des informations confidentielles ou personnelles de votre part. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que les informations ou éléments qui sont envoyés à Ricoh ne sont pas traités confidentiellement. Ricoh ne s’engage pas à vérifier ces informations ou éléments, à les évaluer et à en assumer la responsabilité.
Lorsque vous envoyez des informations ou éléments à Ricoh, vous accordez à Ricoh un droit illimité et irrévocable pour utiliser, reproduire, présenter, modifier, transmettre et distribuer ces informations ou éléments, et vous consentez en outre à ce que Ricoh utilise les idées, concepts, connaissances spécifiques ou techniques que vous envoyez à Ricoh à toutes fins (sans droit à une compensation) et les exploite. En conséquence, Ricoh n’est pas responsable de la perte, des frais ou dommages, y compris du paiement des dommages, en rapport avec cette information ou ce support. 

Contact 
Les questions relatives à ces conditions doivent être envoyées à l’adresse ci-dessous ou par courriel à marketing@ricoh.ch. Veuillez indiquer en objet «Question sur le site Web de Ricoh Suisse». 

Clause salvatrice 
Si une partie ou une règle des présentes conditions devait être non valable ou impossible à exécuter, ou en conflit avec la législation en vigueur, la validité des autres parties ou règles n’en serait pas affectée. 

Droit applicable 
Tous droits ou procès en rapport avec le site Web ou son utilisation sont soumis à l’interprétation des lois autrichiennes. 

For juridique/Tribunal compétent 
Pour tous litiges se rapportant aux présentes conditions, le tribunal correspondant en Suisse est exclusivement compétent. 

Ricoh Suisse SA 
Hertistrasse 2, CH-8304 Wallisellen 
Tél.: 044 832 32 32 
Fax: 044 832 32 33 
Courriel info@ricoh.ch 
Numéro d’entreprise: CH-320.3.033.783-5/

Conditions générales RICOH SUISSE SA

Vous trouverez ici les conditions générales en détail

Conditions générales

RICOH Print Management Cloud - Contrat relatif au traitement de données