Terms and conditions

By using this website you agree to the following conditions. This website, www.ricoh.ch (hereinafter referred to as ‘the Website’), is the property of RICOH SCHWEIZ AG, Hertistrasse 2, CH-8304 Wallisellen (hereinafter referred to as ‘RICOH’) and is created, run and maintained by RICOH or on behalf of RICOH. At any time and as it sees fit, RICOH is entitled to modify these legal conditions or add or delete something to them by updating the content of this page. It is advisable to regularly check the website for any possible updates. At any time as and it sees fit, RICOH is entitled to cease operating the website without any prior notice.

Conditions of use

Copyright
Unless otherwise stipulated, the texts, images, graphics, audio and animation files together with all other information and their graphical representation on the website as well as the layout and the page’s structure as such are subject to RICOH copyright or the copyright of the Ricoh parent company Ricoh Company Limited in Japan. The website may not be copied for redistribution, either partially or wholly, nor modified and used on other websites without the prior written consent of Ricoh. Even if consent is granted, content must not be modified in any way whatsoever and all copyright and other intellectual property laws must be upheld.

Trademarks
Unless otherwise stipulated, all dealer’s brands, service marks and trading names of trademarks protected under the law belong to Ricoh or the Ricoh parent company Ricoh Company Limited in Japan. This applies in particular to company logos and symbols belonging to Ricoh. Neither this internet page nor the materials contained therein grants anybody the right to the intellectual property of Ricoh. 

Warranty
Ricoh provides the information on this website without any assurance or warranty whether explicit or implicit.  Even if it is assumed that the information is correct, errors or inaccuracies cannot be excluded. Ricoh does not warrant that operation of the functions or applications contained in this page will be free from interruptions or errors. Ricoh does not warrant that the server and/or website are free from viruses or other harmful components or that the material on this website is suited and/or available for use in other locations. Access to these materials from a country in which the content of this website is illegal under the laws that apply there is prohibited.

Exclusion of liability
Ricoh expressly excludes liability for errors that arise through system errors or the (temporary or permanent) breakdown of the website and errors that arise through their application or the use of other tools. Any liability for damage deriving from the use or impossibility of using the website is excluded as set out in relevant applicable legislation. 

Links to websites of other providers 
Ricoh provides a service consisting of offering links to websites run by third parties such as for example Ricoh Company Limited. Since Ricoh is not the owner or operator of such websites nor does it check such websites, Ricoh assumes no liability for such pages and their content. Use of such links is at your own risk. You may not place links to the website on your own website or other websites without obtaining prior written consent.

Confidential and personal information
Ricoh does not use the website to obtain confidential or personal information from you. Please bear in mind that any information or materials sent to Ricoh will be treated as non-confidential. Ricoh is not obliged to check, evaluate or accept such information or materials. 

When you send information or materials to Ricoh, you grant Ricoh an unrestricted, irrevocable right to use, reproduce, display, modify, transmit and distribute such information or materials and you also give your permission for Ricoh to use and exploit any ideas, concepts, specialist knowledge or technologies for any purpose (without any claim to compensation). Accordingly, Ricoh is not responsible for the loss, costs or damage, including payment of compensation, related to such information or material.

Contact
If you have any questions regarding these conditions, either send them to the address indicated below or by e-mail to webmaster@ricoh.ch. Please write ‘Ricoh Schweiz website question’ in the subject line. 

Severability clause
If part of these conditions or a provision contained therein is invalid or unenforceable or clashes with existing legislation, this will not affect the validity of the other parts or provisions.

Applicable law
Any legal claims or actions that arise in relation to this website or use thereof are governed by Swiss law.

Place of jurisdiction
Any disputes regarding these conditions shall be dealt with exclusively by the corresponding court in Switzerland.

Ricoh Schweiz AG
Hertistrasse 2, CH-8304 Wallisellen
Tel.: 044 832 32 32
Fax: 044 832 32 33
E-mail info@ricoh.ch
Company number: CH-320.3.033.783-5/

Page Top

General Terms and Conditions of RICOH SWITZERLAND LTD.

Please see the PDF of our detailed General Terms and Conditions.
  1. General Terms and Conditions

Page Top

Conditions d’utilisation

En utilisant ce site Web, vous déclarez consentir à respecter les dispositions ci-après. Ce site Web, www.ricoh.ch (ci-après dénommé «le site Web»), est la propriété de RICOH SUISSE SA, Hertistrasse 2, CH-8304 Wallisellen (ci-après dénommé «RICOH») et il est élaboré, exploité et entretenu par RICOH ou pour le compte de RICOH. RICOH peut à tout moment et selon son propre jugement modifier, par actualisation du contenu de ce site, les conditions légales, ou ajouter ou supprimer une/des information/s. Recommandation est faite de vérifier régulièrement le site eu égard aux actualisations éventuelles. RICOH peut à tout moment, selon son propre jugement et sans annonce préalable, mettre un terme à l’exploitation de ce site Web.

Conditions d’utilisation

Droits d’auteur
Sauf stipulation contraire, les textes, images, graphiques, fichiers son et d’animation ainsi que toutes les autres informations et leur représentation graphique sur le site Web plus la maquette et la structure de la page en tant que telles sont soumises aux droits d’auteur de Ricoh ou aux droits d’auteur de la société mère Ricoh Company Limited au Japon. Sans accord préalable écrit donné par Ricoh, le site Web ne peut être copié en totalité ou en partie pour transfert ou modifié et utilisé sur d’autres sites Web. Dans le cas d’un accord donné, le contenu ne peut en aucun cas être modifié et tous les droits d’auteur et autres lois de protection de la propriété intellectuelle doivent être respectés.

Marques commerciales
Sauf stipulation contraire, toutes les marques commerciales, marques de prestations de services et noms commerciaux sont des marques (déposées) légalement protégées de Ricoh ou de la société mère Ricoh Company Limited au Japon. Cette règle s’applique en particulier aux logos et symboles d’entreprise de Ricoh. Ni ce site Internet ni les éléments qu’il contient ne confèrent à une personne un droit à la propriété intellectuelle de Ricoh.

Garantie
Les informations sur le présent site Web sont mises à disposition par Ricoh sans garantie d’aucun type, qu’elle soit expresse ou tacite. Même si supposition est faite que les informations sont correctes, des erreurs ou imprécisions ne sont pas exclues. Ricoh ne garantit pas le fonctionnement sans interruption ou sans incident des fonctions ou applications contenues dans le site. Ricoh ne garantit pas que le serveur et/ou le site Web est exempt de virus ou d’autres éléments néfastes ou que les éléments sur ce site Web sont appropriés et/ou disponibles pour une utilisation à d’autres endroits. L’accès à ces éléments à partir d’un pays, dans lequel le contenu du présent site Web contrevient aux lois qui y sont applicables, est interdit.

Exclusion de responsabilité
Ricoh décline expressément toute responsabilité pour les erreurs qui résultent d’erreurs système ou de pannes (provisoires ou durables) du site Web, mais également de son utilisation ou d’autres outils. Toute responsabilité pour des dommages issus de l’utilisation ou de l’impossibilité de l’utilisation du site Web est exclue, conformément à la législation applicable y relative.

Liens vers les sites Web d’autres prestataires
Ricoh propose des liens vers des sites Web de tiers, notamment celui de Ricoh Company Limited, en tant que prestation de services. Puisque Ricoh n’est ni le propriétaire ni l’exploitant de ces sites Web et ne les contrôle pas, Ricoh décline toute responsabilité pour ces sites et leur contenu. L’utilisation de ces liens se fait à vos propres risques et périls. Sans accord écrit préalable, vous n’êtes pas autorisé à procéder à la mise en lien du Site Web vers votre propre site Web ou un autre site Web.

Informations confidentielles et personnelles
Ricoh n’utilise pas ce site Web pour obtenir des informations confidentielles ou personnelles de votre part. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que les informations ou éléments qui sont envoyés à Ricoh ne sont pas traités confidentiellement. Ricoh ne s’engage pas à vérifier ces informations ou éléments, à les évaluer et à en assumer la responsabilité.

Lorsque vous envoyez des informations ou éléments à Ricoh, vous accordez à Ricoh un droit illimité et irrévocable pour utiliser, reproduire, présenter, modifier, transmettre et distribuer ces informations ou éléments, et vous consentez en outre à ce que Ricoh utilise les idées, concepts, connaissances spécifiques ou techniques que vous envoyez à Ricoh à toutes fins (sans droit à une compensation) et les exploite. En conséquence, Ricoh n’est pas responsable de la perte, des frais ou dommages, y compris du paiement des dommages, en rapport avec cette information ou ce support.

Contact
Les questions relatives à ces conditions doivent être envoyées à l’adresse ci-dessous ou par courriel à marketing@ricoh.ch. Veuillez indiquer en objet «Question sur le site Web de Ricoh Suisse».

Clause salvatrice
Si une partie ou une règle des présentes conditions devait être non valable ou impossible à exécuter, ou en conflit avec la législation en vigueur, la validité des autres parties ou règles n’en serait pas affectée.

Droit applicable
Tous droits ou procès en rapport avec le site Web ou son utilisation sont soumis à l’interprétation des lois autrichiennes.

For juridique/Tribunal compétent
Pour tous litiges se rapportant aux présentes conditions, le tribunal correspondant en Suisse est exclusivement compétent.

Ricoh Suisse SA
Hertistrasse 2, CH-8304 Wallisellen
Tél.: 044 832 32 32
Fax: 044 832 32 33
Courriel info@ricoh.ch
Numéro d’entreprise: CH-320.3.033.783-5/

Haut de page

Conditions générales RICOH SUISSE SA

Vous trouverez ici les conditions générales en détail
  1. Conditions générales

Haut de page